TESTIMONIALS AXISS BILLIARDS
Reviews
9-8-16
Thank you for doing such a great job.  You were very easy to work with and i would love to work with you more often in the future.  Thanks again for taking care of our customer and doing professional work.
 Have a Great Upcoming Weekend!
 Thank You,
Joshua Muma 
Kingdom Billiards, Inc.

8-3-16
Just wanted to take a moment and tell you how great your guys were today.  They walked me through every step that they had planned and pointed out every problem that they encountered.  It was obvious that they last installers were only concerned with finishing a job and collecting the check after seeing all of the things that they had done wrong.  Your guys ended up tearing the table down and resetting it and allowed me to run to a store and pick up new pockets after it was discovered that the previous installers had broken several of the iron posts holding the pockets in place by over-tightening.  I took a couple of cards and will be posting a picture and a great statement on face book to let everyone know that when it comes to pool table moving, leveling, or installing, you should be the first call.
Thanks for the great experience-
Bruce
< >
May 2016 Jim has left you a review on Thumbtack
Axiss did a wonderful job moving my pool table down to the basement and setting it back up with new felt. Clay was a great guy to work with and they were prompt and di the job right the first time. The price was below what others wanted and the quality was exceptional. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone. 

Christine S.
Need Pool Table Moving
"the guys that came they took down the table great time and they set up the base so my husband could pick out the best possible shooting position. Very professional and nice let me know how to clean and take care of it. would recommend and use them again if need be. Thank you very much"
December 19, 2015




5/5 stars May 4, 2014
They were very professional and arrived as scheduled. Our pool table assembly looks good and the new felt they put on is very nice. Thanks.
Tania K.
Hi Karl,

You have received a review from Larry A. regarding "Need Pool Table Moving".


Axiss Billiards did a great job disassembling, moving and reassembling our pool table. Karl was responsive to my emails and scheduled his workers to our convenience. His guys showed up on time, performed the necessary work, cleaned up and made sure they showed me what they had done. I would recommend Axiss to anyone who needs this type of service. Axiss also provided the best price for the work.
5/5 stars November 11, 2013
Axiss disessembled our pool table, moved it, and reassembled it. They were friendly, quick, and did a great job with the setup. They also helped us determine the best spot for the new location.
Paige H.


To: Pool Table Guy
Date: 10-22-13
Just wanted to send a note saying thank you!! Jim came by this morning and got me taken care of... Very nice guy and I told him that we'll def give you guys a call when it's time to set it back up. I know who I'm using for all my pool table needs and any referrals to friends.
I really appreciate your honestly during all the emails we exchanged back and forth!! Really means a lot to me!
Thanks again!
Aaron


OCTOBER 2013
We will absolutely use your team again for any Pool table needs we have.  The guys were awesome.  In watching the process, I can't imagine why (or even how) anyone would ever consider moving and resetting up a table without the expertise your team has.  I can't thank you enough.
Feel free to add this to your website if you like.
Steve

September 15, 2013
5 STAR THUMBTACK REVIEW

Axiss did an excellent job relocating our pool table. Very pleased.
Jerry T.

5/5 stars August 2, 2013
Very impressed! They were on time and took great care disassembling our pool table and loading it to take to a storage unit. Friendly and I enjoyed talking with them and learning about pool tables as they worked. Will use them again for set up when the time comes.

      Karl, The guys you recommended came over and did a great job. They were a bit late getting here but it all worked out in the end. I since have shopped at the store (Art's Billiards) in Independence for some additional stuff for our table!                                               

Very impressed! They were on time and took great care disassembling our pool table and loading it to take to a storage unit. Friendly and I enjoyed talking with them and learning about pool tables as they worked. Will use them again for set up when the time comes. Mila L.
Just wanted to say that your guys did a great job and I appreciate the great prices!  I'll be sure to keep telling people about your business. 
Thanks! Drew


These guys knew what they were doing. Smooth process and they did a great job. Thank you!



Awesome!! would def use them again in a heartbeat and will call when i need the table refelted as well. Great experience. *****



I hired Axiss to move my pool table and I couldn’t be more happy!!! I quoted all over the Kansas City area and they were the cheapest and now I know the best!!!! They were great about scheduling and working out a time that works for everyone!! They answered all the questions that I had as we had never moved the table like this before. I appreciate their customer service a lot and the way that the movers are respectful of their clients, not only did they call me to let me know they might ‘possibly’ be late, they WEREN’T, they were on time, efficient, very professional and QUICK!!! They are also super clean making sure that none of the glue got on my floor. Making sure that both my husband and I were completely happy with the position of the table. And they let me know what issues I was having with the table and gave me an option through their company to fix them if I wanted to. This is the best company that could move your table for you!!! I believe in word of mouth and I highly recommend them!!!!- Liz a Thumbtack customer

These guys were better than GREAT!
I was looking for a company to move a pool table that I had just bought from an individual who had sold his home. Little did I realize that the table had to be out in 2 DAYS!!
Karl from Axiss Billiards saved the day, He came out the very same day I called, moved the table, stored it, and delivered it to my house later that week. This allowed me the time I needed to make room for my Husbands early Valentines Day present.
These guys were very professional and efficient! Thanks Karl for all your help.
Amonda
Belton, Missouri


Patrick wrote:
Pool table looks great.  Plays well too.   Thank you for your work.   
Sent from my iPad
Approved testimonials

Bob H –
[Standard Photo]
These guys were great! I am very discerning and critical of zero table roll. These guys took apart and reassembled my table to exacting standards. Great job and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.


Hi Karl,
You have received a review from Brandon M. regarding "Need Pool Table Services"

Your guys did a wonderful job. Very nice and helpful. Thank you

-From Thumbtack
I just wanted to let you know that your guys did a fantastic job on my table.  They were very friendly and very informative on everything I asked them.  Thanks for the great work!
Drew

___________________________________________________________________________________
Thought I would follow up with you again and tell you thank you for selling our pool table for us.  Absolutely effortless on my part.  And with all the crazy things going on with craigslist postings and perpetrators, it was nice not to have to worry about a thing.
Thank you again!  Jean

__________________________________________________________________________

The very first time I contacted Axis's Billiards I knew this was a professional
outfit. My impression was confirmed once I had Karl help me find a pool table. He even acted as my Broker, taking all the guess work away from me.

When my table was delivered and set up I was very happy. Karl did everything
he said he would, standing up to his Mission Statement. I recommend this company without hesitation.

What a joy to find a company that's honest and trustworthy.
John, Kansas City, KS

______________________________________________________________________

"My experience with Axiss Billiards was GREAT! Excellent customer service.  Good work was done fast, movers were on time and friendly and all of my questions were answered.  Highly recommended from a very satisfied customer."  Julia  Olathe, KS

  _"My experience with Axiss Billiards was GREAT! Excellent customer service.  Good work was done fast, movers were on time and friendly and all of my questions were answered.  Highly recommended from a very satisfied customer."  Julia  Olathe, _______________________________________________________________________

What great service!  Thank you. 
Will check out the web site.
Thank you again,
Mike


________________________________________________________________________________

Hey Guys, just thought I'd check out the web site. And I do look Forward to helping out in the near future with sharing some ideas. I really do see this business growing and increasing even more than it has since 1995. I just want to say You all are doing a great job and keep up the GREAT work!  Jer'Rayle Love
_____________________________________________________________________
I called Karl at Axiss Billiards for some suggestions on how much to list my pool table for on Craig’s list.  He told me he would research prices on Craig’s List, put an ad on there for me, and put it on his website.  Wow!  And I had procrastinated on doing this because I thought it would be so much work.  He did all that and made my pool table look awesome.  He had a buyer within two days and got me full price.  Frankly, I got more for the table than I anticipated and it made the selling process extremely easy for me.  I don’t think I could have gotten nearly as much on my own because he knows about pool tables and how to market them.  Also, Karl is a very nice man. 
Blessings, Karen, Leawood, KS


Content copyright 2016. Axiss Billiards. All rights reserved.